Sunday 28th November 2021

Sunday 28th November 2021

Todays results and goalscorers

28/11/21

Sunday 21st November 2021

Sunday 21st November 2021

Todays results and goalscorers

21/11/21

Sunday 14th November 2021

Sunday 14th November 2021

Todays results and goalscorers

14/11/21

Sunday 7th November 2021

Sunday 7th November 2021

Todays results and goalscorers

07/11/21

SUNDAY 31st OCTOBER

SUNDAY 31st OCTOBER

TODAY'S RESULTS & GOALSCORERS

31/10/21

SUNDAY 31st OCTOBER

SUNDAY 31st OCTOBER

TODAY'S RESULTS & GOALSCORERS

31/10/21

Sunday 24th October 2021

Sunday 24th October 2021

Todays results and goalscorers

24/10/21

Sunday 17th October 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021

Todays results and goalscorers

17/10/21

Transfer Forms 2021-22

Transfer Forms 2021-22

The transfer forms for the 2021-22 Season

12/10/21

Emergency Signing on Form 2021-22

Emergency Signing on Form 2021-22

The form to use for emergency signings is attached.

12/10/21

The 2022 Cup Final Dates

The 2022 Cup Final Dates

The dates for the 2022 Finals

11/10/21

Sunday 10th October 2021

Sunday 10th October 2021

All todays Kent Cup Results and all our games as well

10/10/21

New Cup Sponsor Announced

New Cup Sponsor Announced

We have a new sponsor of the Dannyboy Junior Charity Cup

08/10/21

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Todays League Results and goalscorers

03/10/21

Sunday 26th September 2021

Sunday 26th September 2021

Todays Results and Goalscorers

26/09/21

Sunday 19th September 2021

Sunday 19th September 2021

The Kent Sunday Cups begin

26/09/21

2021-22 SSL Rules

2021-22 SSL Rules

This seasons Handbook rules

17/09/21

Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunday 12th September 2021

The Faryearny Len Waters Group matches kicked off today.

12/09/21

Referee Directory 2021-22

Referee Directory 2021-22

This seasons directory

07/09/21

Club Directory 2021-2022

Club Directory 2021-2022

This seasons directory

07/09/21

Sunday 5th September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021

Todays start of the season results and the last two Cup Finals of the 2020-21 Season

05/09/21

Welcome to the New Season

Welcome to the New Season

All the fixtures are up but are subject to change due to Cups, Officials availability and weather.

05/08/21

Sunday 27th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

The Final day of the 2020-21 Season

28/06/21

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Another great Cup Finals weekend

21/06/21

Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Todays results and goalscorers

13/06/21